logo
 
  Login Logout Screen  
 
  Login Logout of your Beamed Business Package  
 
  Enter your user name and password. Hit enter key or click the enter button.

If you forgot your password click on "I forgot my password" (if enabled) and follow the instructions.

If you want to register, click on "Register" (if enabled) and follow the instructions.

You return to login screen after logout.

Using logout disables the URLs saved in history and log files by different systems. These URLs contains username and password in an encryted form and may be used to get file access during session time.
The session time default value for Beamed Business Package is 30 minutes.
 
 
©2017 Beamed 1.0.14